Consiglio dell'Ordine degli Avvocati

Presidente

Avvocato 

 

Parisi Antonino

 

Mobile: +39 3396022435

Tel. Studio: +39 0966.413499

Fax Studio: +39 0966.413175

E-m@il: studioparisi.palmi@gmail.com

PEC: antonino.parisi@coapalmi.legalmail.it


Vice Presidente

Avvocato 

 

Bellocco Daniela

 

Mobile: +39 3290956802

Tel. Studio: +39 0966.934129

Fax Studio: +39 0966.934129

E-m@il: danbellocco@libero.it

PEC: avv.danielabellocco@pec.giuffre.it


Segretario

Avvocato 

 

Rossi Angelo

 

Mobile: +39 3485651526

Tel. Studio: +39 0966.780590

Fax Studio: +39 0966.780590

E-m@il: rossisantanoceto@libero.it

PEC: angelo.rossi@coapalmi.legalmail.it


Tesoriere

Avvocato 

 

Cardone Francesco  

 

Mobile: +39 3473468817

Tel. Studio: +39 0966.22535

Fax Studio: +39 0966.25084

E-m@il: f.cardone@cardonestudiolegale.it 

PEC: f.cardone@pec.cardonestudiolegale.it


Consigliere

Avvocato 

 

Alvaro Carmelita 

 

Mobile: +39 3483364336

Tel. Studio: +39 0966.23796

Fax Studio: +39 0966.22445

E-m@il: info@studiolegalealvaro.it

PEC: avvocatocarmelitaalvaro@pec.it 


Consigliere

Avvocato 

 

Borgese Daniela

 

Mobile: +39 3272158208

Tel. Studio: +39 0966.932267

Fax Studio: +39 0966.932267

E-m@il: danielaborgese1087@gmail.com

PEC: daniela.borgese@coapalmi.legalmail.it 


Consigliere

Avvocato 

 

Barca Vincenzo

 

Mobile: +39 3394557457

Tel. Studio: +39 0966.85299

Fax Studio: +39 0966.85299

E-m@il: vincenzobarca@libero.it

PEC: vincenzo.barca@coapalmi.legalmail.it 


Consigliere

Avvocato 

 

Capua Valeria

 

Mobile: +39 3394506940

Tel. Studio: +39 0966.21840

Fax Studio: +39 09666.263348

E-m@il: avv.valeriacapua@gmail.com

PEC: avvocato.valeriacapua@pecstudio.it 


Consigliere

Avvocato 

 

Gioffrè Erik

 

Mobile: +39 3899010432

Tel. Studio: +39 0966.22241

Fax Studio: +39 0966.263288

E-m@il: lexgioffre@gmail.com

PEC: erik.gioffre@coapalmi.legalmail.it 


Consigliere

Avvocato 

 

Guerrisi Maria

 

Mobile: +39 3406758010

Tel. Studio: +39 0966.645369

Fax Studio: +39 0966.645369

E-m@il: maricaguerrisi@virgilio.it

PEC: maria.guerrisi@coapalmi.legalmail.it  


Consigliere

Avvocato 

 

Megna Giosuè Domenico

 

Mobile: +39 3470619947

Tel. Studio: +39 0966.900988

Fax Studio: +39 0966.900988

E-m@il: studiolegalemegna@libero.it

PEC: avvgiosuedomenicomegna@pecstudio.it  


Consigliere

Avvocato 

 

Novella Michele

 

Mobile: +39 3480586969

Tel. Studio: +39 0966.773164

Fax Studio: +39 0966.716395

E-m@il: avv.michelenovella@hotmail.it

PEC: michele.novella@coapalmi.legalmail.it

 

 


Consigliere

Avvocato 

 

Runci Silvestro 

 

Mobile: +39 3282688415

Tel. Studio: +39 0966.421076

Fax Studio: +39 0966.421076

E-m@il: avvocatorunci@gmail.com

PEC: silvestro.runci@coapalmi.legalmail.it

 

 


Consigliere

Avvocato 

 

Sprizzi Lea 

 

Mobile: +39 3284951819

Tel. Studio: +39 0966.660557

Fax Studio: +39 0966.655969

E-m@il: l.sprizzi@alice.it

PEC: lea.sprizzi@coapalmi.legalmail.it 


Consigliere

Avvocato 

 

Zavaglia Caterina

 

Mobile: +39 3479245688

Tel. Studio: +39 0966.654054

Fax Studio: +39 0966.654054

E-m@il: c.zavaglia@alice.it

PEC: lcaterina.zavaglia@coapalmi.legalmail.it